"So Much More" (2011) LP
'So Much More' Track Listing:
1. So Much More
2. A Thousand Things
3. Junebugs In July
4. It's Your Lie
5. Cool In My Skin
6. Drive
7. I'll Stay Gone
8. Why So Serious?
9. Just So You Know
10. Man Overboard
11. (Singin') My Song
12. What A Heart Will Do For Love
13. Breakin' Up Song
14. White Liar
Autographed 5x7 Photo
AML Guitar Pick- Blue
AML Guitar Pick- Light Blue
AML Guitar Pick- Green
AML Guitar Pick- Leopard
AML Guitar Picks- Set Of 4
AML Fan Pack
Fan Pack Includes:
1. 1 "So Much More" LP
2. 1 Autographed 5x7 Photo
3. 1 Set of 4 AML Guitar Picks